Seventeen agencies, and where their prices start
You may not need an agency at all. Below roughly $25,000 a campaign the published floors rule most of these agencies out anyway, and the work splits into four jobs you can run yourself with the right tools. That is covered properly at the end, and it is a real answer, not a consolation prize.
As for the list itself: these are the agencies we think are worth a shortlist, and we have not ranked them. A ranking would mean we had run campaigns with all seventeen and compared the outcomes, and we have not. What we can do is check what each one publishes, what it has actually delivered and what it costs to start, because reading creator data is what we do every day. Where a line below is our opinion rather than a published fact, it says so.
| Agency | Focus | From | HQ |
|---|---|---|---|
| Viral Nation | Brand safety | $250,000 | Toronto |
| HireInfluence | Experiential | $75,000 | The Woodlands |
| Socially Powerful | Global reach | $50,000 | London |
| The Goat Agency | Multi-market | $50,000 | London |
| Pulse Advertising | Europe, Asia | $50,000 | Hamburg |
| inBeat | UGC and paid | $50,000 | Montreal |
| Ubiquitous | TikTok, DTC | $50,000 | Chattanooga |
| NeoReach | Enterprise | $25,000 | Orlando |
| The Influencer Marketing Factory | Short-form | $25,000 | Miami |
| Exprexion Creators | Gaming | $5,000 | Dusseldorf |
| Billion Dollar Boy | Luxury, fashion | Not stated | London |
| Whalar | Creative | Not stated | New York |
| Obviously | Custom networks | Not stated | New York |
| Open Influence | Visual discovery | Not stated | Los Angeles |
| Carusele | Live optimising | Not stated | Cary, NC |
| Influencer | Big programmes | Not stated | London |
| Ogilvy | Integrated | Not stated | Global |
Every price in that column is read from a profile the agency maintains themselves, and each entry below links to the profile it came from. The other seven publish nothing, anywhere we could find.

What each agency does, and what it has published
Each entry is what the agency publishes about itself, followed by our read of it. The opinion is marked, so you can ignore it and keep the facts.
One pattern is worth naming before you read them. Six of the seventeen publish a campaign result specific enough to check: a named client, a number and a date. The rest publish scale instead, which is a different claim: how many creators are in the network, how many campaigns have run, how many views in total. Scale tells you an agency can handle your brief. Only a result tells you what happened last time somebody gave them money.
Viral Nation
From $250,000·Clutch: unrated, 2 reviews·250-999 staff·Toronto and New York
Viral Nation runs influencer campaigns, paid social, content production, community management and creator representation, and their distinguishing product is brand-safety screening applied to creators before they are cast rather than after a problem appears. Their case study library reports results such as 247 million content views on one entertainment campaign and a 3.8x program return on investment on another.
The $250,000 minimum project size is the highest published floor of any agency here, and it tells you who this is for. If a wrong creator association would reach your board, that screening is worth paying for. If your whole annual budget is $80,000, this is not a conversation.
Viral Nation is independent, backed by Eldridge Industries and Maverix Private Equity.
Clients named on their Clutch profile:
- e.l.f. Cosmetics
- Audible
- A24
- Tencent
- Zillow
- Sandals
- Uber
HireInfluence
From $75,000·Clutch 4.7/5, 6 reviews·10-49 staff·The Woodlands, Texas
HireInfluence lists teams in Austin, Los Angeles and New York, and builds experiential campaigns: the creator content is produced around a real-world activation, a launch event or a retail moment, rather than shot at home. That is a genuinely different production process, and it is hard to brief into an agency that only knows feeds.
At a $75,000 floor with a team under fifty people, this is a small number of large campaigns rather than an always-on programme. Ask early how many campaigns they run at once, because a team that size is the constraint that matters.
Socially Powerful
From $50,000·Clutch: unrated, 1 review·250-999 staff·London, New York, Dubai
Socially Powerful runs creator marketing, social strategy and paid media through its own ARIA reporting platform. It is the rare case where the same $50,000 floor appears both on their own website and on its Clutch profile, alongside a stated influencer fee starting from $100 per post.
Their China capability, including WeChat and Weibo, is unusual for a Western agency and is the practical reason to shortlist it for an Asia-Pacific launch.
Clients named on their Clutch profile:
- Amazon
- TikTok
- L'Oreal
- Lenovo
- Primark
- FIFA
- Revlon
The Goat Agency
From $50,000·Clutch: unrated·750 staff in 41 markets·London and New York
Goat has been owned by WPP since March 2023, inside GroupM Nexus. Their own profile reports tracking more than 200,000 influencers and 450,000 pieces of content, the sort of internal data set that makes multi-market creator selection possible without a local agency in every country.
The reason to hire Goat is a launch running in five or more markets at once. Below that, you are paying for a network you will not use.
Being inside a holding group means influencer work can be planned alongside media buying, and also that contracts tend to be longer.
Pulse Advertising
From $50,000·Clutch: unrated·125+ staff in 11 offices·Hamburg and London
Pulse works from Hamburg and London, with offices in Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, Milan, New York, Dubai, Delhi, Shanghai and Shenzhen. It is built for cross-border campaigns that launch simultaneously in several countries, which is a logistics problem before it is a creative one: contracts under local law, invoicing, language, and talent managers who answer the phone.
It is part of Pulse Group and remains independent of the advertising holding companies.
inBeat
From $50,000·Clutch 4.9/5, 9 reviews·50-249 staff·Montreal
inBeat treats creator content as ad creative: micro-creator sourcing, UGC production, hook and copy testing, then paid media on Meta, TikTok, Snapchat and Google. Their Hurom case study reports 300% ROAS growth, a 65% reduction in cost per acquisition and 33% growth in month-on-month profit margin, achieved by moving the brand's messaging off discounts and onto health outcomes, then testing creative variations against it.
If what you actually need is fifty pieces of ad creative that convert, this model fits better than a reach-led agency.
Ubiquitous
From $50,000·Clutch 4.8/5, 18 reviews·10-49 staff·Chattanooga, Tennessee
Ubiquitous is the most-reviewed agency here, at 4.8 out of 5 across 18 verified reviews, and it runs TikTok-first campaigns for DTC and ecommerce brands. Their case work is unusually specific: the Lyft campaign for Divvy in Chicago recruited nine creators, produced more than forty pieces of content and delivered 8.1 million views at a $4.31 CPM. Other published campaigns report 45.9 million views under a $10 CPM target and a 3x cross-channel revenue multiplier.
The CPM discipline is the thing to test them on: ask what CPM they would target for your category, and what happened on the campaigns where they missed it.
Clients named on their own site:
- Amazon
- Target
- Lyft
- Jinx
- BlueChew
NeoReach
From $25,000·Clutch: unrated·50-249 staff·Orlando
NeoReach is both a managed agency and a creator intelligence platform, reporting $350 million of influencer spend deployed since 2013 and 250 million creators indexed. Their published campaigns are specific: Walmart delivered 27 million impressions, 343,000 engagements and a 2x increase in conversions, while the Netflix Cobra Kai campaign reports 4.6 billion views on the branded hashtag and a 2.7x return. The Walmart work dates from 2015, so ask for recent campaigns in your own category rather than taking the showcase at face value.
At $25,000 this is one of the more accessible entries at enterprise quality, and the platform matters if you expect to bring discovery in house later without changing vendor.
Clients named on their own site:
- NVIDIA
- Netflix
- Walmart
- Airbnb
- Robinhood
- FanDuel
- The New York Times
The Influencer Marketing Factory
From $25,000·Clutch 4.3/5, 6 reviews·50-249 staff·Miami and New York
The Influencer Marketing Factory has staff in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago, Milan, London, Amsterdam and Atlanta beyond its two offices, and reports $150 million in client revenue generated, more than 1,000 campaigns delivered and 3 billion people reached. Its process is published step by step: KPIs first, then audience definition, then a creator list the client approves before anyone is contracted, then execution and a full-funnel report covering reach through to revenue.
That client-approves-the-list step is worth asking every agency about, and this one puts it in writing. Beyond campaigns it runs paid social, UGC, talent management and market research, so a single brief can cover several of those.
Exprexion Creators, formerly Audiencly
From $5,000·Clutch: unrated·50-249 staff·Dusseldorf
At $5,000 this is the lowest published floor here. The agency works with an exclusive roster of signed gaming creators plus a wider network it puts at more than 14,000 creators across YouTube, Twitch, TikTok and Instagram, with published totals of 2,000 campaigns and 10 billion views.
Gaming and streaming audiences read a sponsored segment differently from an Instagram audience, which is why category specialists still earn their fee here. That floor makes this the only realistic entry on the list for a small brand.
The company is owned by Flexion Mobile and now trades as Exprexion Creators: audiencly.com redirects to the parent's site, so check which entity appears on the contract.
Billion Dollar Boy
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·London and New York
BDB is the luxury and fashion specialist here, and it holds the one credential in this list that is about measurement rather than taste: it is the first influencer agency to hold IPA Effectiveness Accreditation, an independent audit of how an agency evaluates their own work. It was also named Adweek's 2025 Social and Influencer Agency of the Year.
For a category where the creative has to survive next to the brand's own photography, that combination of craft and audited measurement is the strongest case in this table. Pricing is not published.
Whalar
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·170+ staff·New York and London
Whalar works across the US, UK, Ireland, Germany and Spain, and is a creative-led shop: the reason brands hire it is the quality of the content, not last-click attribution, and its published work sits with brands where cultural relevance is the brief.
Accenture Song agreed to acquire Whalar on 8 June 2026, so the practical question on any new engagement is who stays on your account through the integration. Ask it directly. Pricing is not published.
Obviously
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·New York
Obviously builds a custom creator network for each brand rather than pulling names from one shared database, and sells competitive intelligence showing which creators your rivals have already worked with. In a crowded consumer category, where the same fifty creators have already posted for your competitor, that is a real difference.
It is a slower start than a database pull, so it suits ongoing programmes more than a one-off launch. Pricing is not published, and its Clutch profile is unclaimed, so there is no third-party review record to read.
Open Influence
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·Los Angeles
Open Influence also has offices in San Francisco, New York, Chicago, London, Milan and Hong Kong, and built visual analysis into creator discovery: it surfaces creators by what appears in their content rather than by tags and follower demographics alone.
That matters where a creator's aesthetic decides the fit, food and interiors above all, and matters much less for a straightforward reach buy. Pricing is not published.
Carusele
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·Cary, North Carolina
Carusele has a second office in Birmingham, Michigan, and scores content while a campaign is live and puts paid budget behind whatever is already performing, rather than reporting on results after the fact. For CPG and retail brands measuring against sales lift, that in-flight optimisation is the whole argument.
It only pays off on campaigns long enough to optimise. On a two-week burst the method has no time to work. Pricing is not published, and its Clutch profile is unclaimed.
Influencer
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·London
Influencer reports more than 6,000 campaigns and 90,000 creators across five markets, run through its own campaign management platform. The platform matters at scale: with dozens of creators live at once, coordination rather than creativity is what breaks first.
Pricing is not published, though the agency has historically quoted a percentage fee on creator spend, so ask for that number in writing.
Ogilvy
Pricing not published·No third-party rating·Global, part of WPP
Ogilvy sells creator work as one layer of an integrated brand programme alongside PR, advertising and brand strategy. The scale is the point: it was named Cannes Lions Network of the Year in 2026 with 81 Lions including three Grands Prix, the third time in five years, and its parent group took 140 Lions across the same festival.
On influence specifically, Ogilvy was the most-awarded agency at the Global Influencer Marketing Awards for six consecutive years and took Best Large Influencer Agency there, which is the closest thing this discipline has to a track record measured by someone else.
What that buys you is a team that can brief a creator campaign next to a PR push and a paid plan and have all three say the same thing. What it does not buy is speed. A holding-group engagement carries a longer contract, more people on the call and a scoping process before anything is made.
The reason to go here is that your brief is not really an influencer brief. If it genuinely is just creators, a specialist will do it faster and for less. Pricing is not published, and at this end it is quoted against a scope rather than a rate card.




