8 Best Upfluence Alternatives in 2026
Upfluence is an influencer and affiliate marketing platform for ecommerce and DTC brands, sold as three custom-quoted plans with a 12-month minimum contract and a fixed platform fee that takes no percentage of sales. Its commerce tools include Live Capture for finding creators among existing customers, Upfluence Pay on the Autopilot plan, and invoicing and tax compliance, so decide first whether your team needs them or mainly needs to search and vet creators.

Every tool, every number, one table
Pricing and features reviewed September 2026.
Why look beyond Upfluence
1. Contract and access. Upfluence states that pricing is custom-quoted on a demo call, with a 12-month minimum contract and no self-serve tier. Teams that need to test a workflow before a 12-month commitment may compare tools with published prices or no-card trials.
2. Commerce depth. Upfluence combines affiliate tracking and coupon codes, creator payments, invoicing, tax compliance, contract and usage-rights tracking, and Live Capture for finding creators among existing customers. That is useful for ongoing commerce programs but broader than a team needs for creator research alone.
3. Search limits. Upfluence states a searchable database of 14M+ creators. Its help center says creators cannot yet be searched or filtered by content category, that audience filters are available for Instagram and TikTok, and that YouTube audience data is only available for creators who have connected their account. A team whose main job is finding and vetting creators should run its own briefs against those limits during the free trial.
My check covered Upfluence's pricing, search, integrations, and UGC platform pages, its Jaice AI and Modash comparison pages, and its free fake follower checker. I also read its help center articles on the search app, the creator side panel, and metric definitions, then checked each alternative against its own public pages. Upfluence counts its Marketplace creators, who apply to brands, separately from its searchable database, and the other vendors define their totals differently again, so compare the same search brief in each tool. Click Analytic is our product, and I have a commercial interest.
The tools, reviewed
Click Analytic
From $79/month | 14-day trial, no card
If you would buy Upfluence mainly to find creators and check their audiences, Click Analytic covers that part of the job. It searches 425M+ creator profiles across Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube, scores Instagram and TikTok audiences with the Audience Authenticity Score (AAS), a 0 to 100 screening estimate, and adds outreach, Shopify gifting, and campaign tracking. Upfluence states a searchable database of 14M+ creators and describes itself as an influencer and affiliate marketing platform for ecommerce and DTC brands.
The buying models differ. Click Analytic publishes Launch at $79 per month billed monthly, with a 14-day free trial, no card, and no required demo. Upfluence publishes no plan prices: quotes come on a demo call, plans carry a 12-month minimum contract, and its free trial is set up after an initial call.
Both products go past search. Click Analytic sells a Creator CRM, Shopify gifting, and Deals and Payments with briefs, contracts, and escrow payments, and tracks Instagram and TikTok posts without creator sign-up. Upfluence goes deeper into commerce operations: invoicing and tax compliance, plus affiliate tracking and coupon codes with no commission taken.
Choose Upfluence when those commerce operations must run inside one contracted program. Choose Click Analytic when the immediate deliverable is a vetted shortlist from a public profile index and the team wants to test the software before any commitment.
If you are pricing Upfluence for its commerce features, check the plan first. Its entry Find High-Impact Creators plan leaves out the Marketplace, ecommerce integrations, and affiliate codes, and Upfluence Pay sits on the Autopilot plan. In Click Analytic, the Shopify and Gmail integrations are included on both Launch ($79 per month) and Operate ($189 per month).
Key features:
425M+ creator profiles across Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube
Audience Authenticity Score (AAS) screening
Audience overlap analysis
White-label reports
Post tracking on Instagram and TikTok, with UTM links and Shopify promo codes for clicks, orders, and sales
Creator sourcing differs too: Click Analytic builds lists from its public index of creators with 1K+ followers, using lookalikes, social listening, brand superfans, and competitor mentions, while Upfluence pairs its search with Jaice AI, an agent that shortlists creators, drafts outreach, and publishes programs.
Pros
- Launch is $79 per month billed monthly, while Upfluence quotes every plan on a demo call
- By platform, the index holds Instagram 240M+, TikTok 110M+, and YouTube 50M+ public creators with 1K+ followers
- Audience overlap analysis in Influencer Vetting; Upfluence does not document an overlap feature
- Offers white-label reports for agency client delivery
Cons
- Sales attribution runs through UTM links and Shopify promo codes; Upfluence names Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon integrations
- Covers Instagram, TikTok and YouTube; Upfluence's search page also lists Twitch, Pinterest and X
- Launch covers 1 user, 25 creator analyses, and 5 tracked creators a month; larger programs need Operate ($189 per month) or Custom (from $500)
Best forAgencies and growing brands that need self-serve creator search and audience vetting before they commit to a commerce platform, with plans from $79 per month.
Modash
From $299/month, or $199/month billed annually | 14-day trial, no card
Modash suits Shopify brands that want to see self-serve prices and limits before buying. It describes itself as a Shopify-first platform to find, manage, track, and pay creators, and lists 380M+ public Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube profiles with over 1K followers. Essentials costs $199 per month billed annually or $299 month to month, with 2 team members, 300 opened profiles, 150 email unlocks or exports, and up to 100 tracked creators.
Upfluence publishes none of those numbers: it quotes each plan on a demo call and sets a 12-month minimum contract. Modash's 14-day free trial needs no card and includes all platform features.
See our full breakdown: Modash alternatives ranked.
Every Modash plan includes discovery, a CRM, content tracking, Gmail or Outlook inbox integration, and Shopify gifting. Modash's pricing page lists creator Payments, in 180+ countries and 36 currencies, with Performance ($499 per month billed annually, $599 month to month), and affiliate management is on Performance Annual and Enterprise only.
Relative to Upfluence, the store connection is the main trade-off. Modash's Shopify integration is free on every plan, and its gifting, affiliates, and sales tracking rely on it. Upfluence keeps ecommerce integrations off its entry plan but names Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon on its Scale and Autopilot plans.
Choose Modash when your store runs on Shopify and you want published limits and a no-card trial. Choose Upfluence when you sell through WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, or Amazon, or need invoicing and tax compliance handled inside the platform.
Key features:
380M+ influencer profiles
In-platform Fake follower rate, and a free no-sign-up Instagram checker, a tool Upfluence also offers
Content tracking for up to 100 creators and 150 email unlocks or exports on Essentials
Pros
- Tracks creator content automatically, without asking creators to sign up
- Public prices and limits on every self-serve plan
- Publishes its bulk email limits: 100 new outreach emails and 300 follow-ups a day per connected account
Cons
- The trial caps usage at 20 profile views, 6 email unlocks, and 10 tracked creators
- Unique audience (overlap) checks cover Instagram only; TikTok and YouTube are not yet supported
- Invoice or bank-transfer payment is available on annual plans only
Best forIn-house brand teams on Shopify that want 380M+ searchable profiles and published plan limits, from $199 per month billed annually.
HypeAuditor
Free account; Basic from $299/mo, billed annually | Free account; paid-feature trials by request
Upfluence's search page lists Twitch, Pinterest, and X alongside Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube. HypeAuditor advertises 227.5M+ accounts across Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, X, and Twitch, and added Snapchat to Discovery in January 2025. It scores Instagram audiences with AQS (Audience Quality Score), a 1 to 100 metric built from 15 metrics in 4 categories, and reports 35+ metrics on Instagram.
Its free account has no time limit and no card, and includes media plans and campaign management. Basic starts at $299 per month billed annually; Pro and Enterprise prices are not published. Upfluence publishes no plan prices and offers a free trial after an initial call; its public pricing page does not state the trial length or card requirement.
HypeAuditor runs campaigns as well as audits. It covers discovery, CRM, outreach, campaign management, and sales attribution, connects Shopify, WooCommerce, and Magento, and offers an API, Zapier, and PayPal payments. Upfluence's store list adds BigCommerce and Amazon, and it also names Klaviyo and Hootsuite connections.
On audience checks, Upfluence shows a Real percentage (Engaged Audience Real %) in its creator panel and does not document an overlap feature. HypeAuditor offers an Audience Overlap report for Instagram and YouTube, which can take up to 2 hours to generate.
HypeAuditor fits when audience-quality review is the gate before campaign approval, or when briefs include Snapchat creators. Upfluence stays the better match when one workflow must hold affiliate tracking, content rights, payments, and tax handling for an ongoing commerce program.
Key features:
227.5M+ accounts, growing by about 15k new influencers a day (vendor figures)
AQS audience quality scoring
Audience Overlap reports for Instagram and YouTube
Separate quality scores for Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube
Campaign management and sales attribution with Shopify, WooCommerce, and Magento
Pros
- AQS is documented: a 1 to 100 score built from 15 metrics in 4 categories
- Tracks up to 10 campaigns and 150 influencers on the free account
- Creator reports also cover Twitch, with 15+ metrics
- Free account with no time limit, while Upfluence's trial is set up after an initial call
Cons
- On Basic, Discovery leaves out AI Search and the Account Quality Score filter, and Discovery CSV export starts on Pro
- $299 per month is the annual-billing Basic price; no monthly-billing price is published
- Pro and Enterprise prices are not published, and Competitor Monitoring and Lookalike Search need Pro or above
Best forAgencies and brand teams that need a documented audience quality score and Audience Overlap reports for Instagram and YouTube.
GRIN
Free plan; paid from $200/month | Self-serve, no demo required
GRIN hands program work to Gia, an AI agent that waits for a person to approve any payment, message, or contract. It publishes five month-to-month plans: Free, Starter at $200, Growth at $500, Scale at $1,000, and Complete at $1,500 per month, priced by monthly Gia credits.
GRIN's buying model is the reverse of Upfluence's: all five plan prices are public, no sales call is needed, and there is no annual contract or minimum commitment.
Neither takes a cut of creator sales: GRIN charges no take rate on affiliate links, codes, and GMV tracking, and Upfluence charges a fixed platform fee with no percentage of sales. The difference is where creators come from. GRIN scores creators on a network of 700K+ transaction-verified creators, included on every plan, while Upfluence states a 14M+ searchable database plus Live Capture for existing customers.
The store connection also differs. GRIN connects Shopify in one click; other stores need API, SDK, and webhook work that GRIN calls developer work. Upfluence's Scale and Autopilot plans list WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon integrations beside Shopify.
Key features:
Unlimited CRM on every plan
Seeding, paid, affiliate, and UGC programs
Contracting, escrow, and Stripe payouts
Gia scores creators on 180 performance attributes, with unpublished weights
Free Fake Influencer & Credibility Tool with a 0 to 100 score
Pros
- GRIN says 200K+ creators in its network have direct revenue attribution to brand partners
- Content tracking works on creator-connected Twitch, Pinterest, Twitter, and Facebook accounts as well as Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube
- One GRIN login can hold several brands, each with its own records
- A Free plan with no card and no trial clock; GRIN says the Free plan is the trial
Cons
- GRIN says it does not offer white-label client reports; its reporting is live dashboards
- Per GRIN, teams that want white-glove service or a dedicated CSM running the program should look elsewhere
- Credits above the monthly bundle cost $0.10 each on paid plans, and included credits do not roll over
Best forDTC and ecommerce brands that want to start on a Free plan, pay month to month, and have an AI agent run seeding, affiliate, and payout work with a person approving payments, messages, and contracts.
Aspire
Custom pricing | No public trial
Aspire positions itself as an all-in-one influencer marketing platform for ecommerce brands. It pairs a Creator Marketplace of 1 million+ creators, which takes no fees or commission, with AI Creator Discovery in plain language, Shopify Fulfillment for product seeding, affiliate links, promo codes, payments, and reporting dashboards.
Aspire publishes no platform prices; fees are set in each customer's Order Form, and brand access starts with a demo request. Upfluence is also custom-quoted and demo-led, so switching between the two does not make buying simpler.
Aspire and Upfluence both sell to ecommerce brands and run creator payments, affiliate links, and promo codes, and each runs a marketplace: Upfluence states 12M+ creators in its Marketplace, where creators apply to brands. Aspire also documents a Meta-approved partnership with first-party allowlisting at no extra cost, and sells full-service agency services alongside the software.
Aspire documents Shopify and WooCommerce store integrations plus Klaviyo, while Upfluence also names Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon. Creator payments on Aspire carry a 2% processing fee, and card payments add a 3% Stripe fee and a 2% handling fee.
Choose Aspire when you want its agency team to run the program with you or need first-party allowlisting through a Meta-approved partner, and ask Upfluence on its demo call whether it offers either. Stay with Upfluence when invoicing, tax compliance, and Magento, BigCommerce, or Amazon integrations are the reason you bought it.
Key features:
Creator Marketplace with 1 million+ creators
AI Creator Discovery in plain language
Full-service agency services alongside the software
A public API since June 2026 and a YouTube Creator Partnerships API integration
Pros
- Affiliate links and promo codes built into Shopify product seeding
- Recruiting reaches past Aspire's own marketplace into Instagram's Creator Marketplace, TikTok One, and YouTube's Partner Program
- Audience Authenticity score in each creator profile's Key Metrics card
- Creator Marketplace takes no fees or commission
Cons
- No published platform price; fees are set in each Order Form, which includes annual price increases
- No free trial advertised; brand access starts with a demo request, while Upfluence sets up a free trial after an initial call
- A brief across Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, and Pinterest needs a separate Creator Discovery search for each network
Best forEcommerce brands that want a no-commission creator marketplace, Shopify product seeding, and the option of full-service agency support.
Traackr
Custom pricing | No public trial
Traackr measures programs with VIT, its proprietary Brand Vitality Score, positioned as an alternative to EMV, and benchmarks brand share of voice across 70+ markets. Traackr sells to enterprise brands as an AI creator marketing platform, added Abigail, an AI strategist, on September 23, 2026, and advertises a global dataset of 16M+ creators.
Neither vendor publishes a platform price, so compare the two quotes on what they meter. Traackr's Service Order sets the term and the number of users and influencers; Upfluence prices by module, team size, and program volume.
Traackr's tooling is built for oversight across brands and markets, with user roles, campaign permissions, disclosure monitoring, and spend tracking. Outreach, gifting, briefs, approvals, and creator payments are covered too, along with bulk affiliate links and codes whose conversions and revenue it tracks.
If you pay creators through Upfluence Pay today, which sits on Upfluence's Autopilot plan, price the switch first: Traackr's optional creator Payment Service charges the greater of $5,000 or 5% per funding order.
Traackr makes more sense than Upfluence when several brands or markets report into one team and spend, permissions, and disclosure need central control. If the program depends on invoicing, tax compliance, Live Capture, or store integrations beyond Shopify, Upfluence's documented commerce tooling is closer to the job.
Key features:
API access to structured creator data
Network coverage that includes Snapchat and Twitch alongside Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube
Creator vetting with audience quality analysis and brand safety monitoring
VIT Brand Vitality Score measurement
Abigail AI creator marketing strategist, launched September 23, 2026
Pros
- Has separate enterprise, DTC, and agency offerings
- Handles gifting, briefs, approvals, creator payments, and bulk affiliate links and codes
- Creator data comes first-party, through official partnerships with the social platforms
- Account management and onboarding assistance come with the subscription, per its terms
Cons
- No published platform price; fees are set in a Service Order and, unless it says otherwise, billed in advance and non-refundable
- Sales-led: brands book a demo or discovery call, with no public trial
- Abigail's smart content attribution is listed as coming soon, so it is not a live feature yet
Best forEnterprise teams where several brands or markets report into one team and need user roles, campaign permissions, disclosure monitoring, and spend tracking.
Later Influence
Custom pricing | No public trial
Later Influence's three plans (Platform, Platform + Services, and Services) all show Request Pricing, and the two service plans add hourly managed-service packages. Later lists the product for enterprise brands and sells it apart from Later Social, its scheduling tool. Every plan includes unlimited users, campaigns, and creator partnerships.
Later's help center puts the searchable Influencer Index at 10M+ creators. Its discovery filters cover the Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, and X networks that Upfluence's search page also lists, plus Facebook and Snapchat. Audience checks include an Audience Fraud Risk percentage, and an AI Brand Suitability Report scores each creator across 12 risk categories.
Later's plan structure is the clearest difference. It sells optional managed services alongside the self-run platform, and seats are unlimited on every plan, where team size is one input to Upfluence's platform fee. Both support affiliate programs and promo codes; Later also lists gifting, cash payments, and gift cards as creator incentives.
Check the data before you switch: Later's Influencer Index profiles are not refreshed automatically; its near real-time figures are authenticated performance data from social network APIs. Upfluence documents invoicing and tax compliance inside the platform, so ask Later whether it covers them. Later's 10M+ Influencer Index and Upfluence's 14M+ searchable database are counted differently, so the two totals are not directly comparable.
If you already pay for Later Social, note that Later Influence is a separate product with its own quote: the Later Social price, from $18.75 per month billed yearly, is for scheduling, not for influencer marketing.
Key features:
10M+ creator Influencer Index
Audience Fraud Risk percentage on creator audience checks
Optional managed-service plans
Pros
- Audience Analysis alerts flag inauthentic audiences, next to the Audience Fraud Risk percentage
- AI Brand Suitability Report scores creators across 12 risk categories
Cons
- Some Influencer Index creators have no contactable email, per Later's help center
- No published prices and no free trial; every plan shows Request Pricing
- Not every creator has audience data; Later draws it from authenticated accounts and third-party enrichment models
Best forEnterprise brands that want to run influencer programs in-house or with Later's managed services, with unlimited seats.

Influencer Hero
From $649/month | No public trial
Influencer Hero positions itself as all-in-one influencer marketing software for discovery, outreach, CRM, payments, and UGC, and lists 45+ integrations. Standard costs $649 per month billed monthly, with a 3-month minimum term; Pro is $1,049 and Business $2,490 per month, and Enterprise is quoted by sales. It claims a 450M+ creator database, searchable on Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube.
Influencer Hero shows its price and asks for a shorter commitment: a 3-month minimum on a published plan, against Upfluence's custom quote and 12-month minimum contract. Buying is still sales-led, since every plan uses Book a Demo and accounts are created by invitation.
Both platforms look for creators inside a brand's own audience. Influencer Hero finds them among newsletter subscribers and Shopify customers, and among Instagram followers from Pro upward; Upfluence does it with Live Capture and CRM or ecommerce database matching. Influencer Hero also runs outreach across email, Instagram and TikTok DMs, and WhatsApp with automated follow-ups, and detects discount code leakage and rotates codes automatically.
Check the limits before you switch: Standard includes 1 seat, 1,000 reach-outs a month, and 20 influencer payouts, and its pricing page lists three networks for search (Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube), while Upfluence's search page also lists Twitch, Pinterest, and X.
Influencer Hero purchases are non-refundable and cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid term, so budget for the full 3 months even if you only want to test it against Upfluence.
Key features:
450M+ creator database (vendor claim)
Influencer Data and API product for white-label use, with API access on the Business plan
Pays creators automatically, with international batch processing
Fake follower analysis on every plan
Discount code leakage detection and auto-rotation
Pros
- Every plan, Standard included, connects Shopify, Klaviyo, Gmail, and Outlook
- Search and report quotas are published: 8K searches and 350 reports on Standard
- Free fake follower checkers for Instagram and TikTok, plus a fake subscriber checker for YouTube
- Free engagement rate calculators for Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube
Cons
- The vendor notes that feature depth may require structured onboarding for new teams
- Every plan uses Book a Demo, accounts are created by invitation, and free trials are usually not offered
- Audience overlap appears in YouTube creator reports but is not listed as a plan feature
Best forBrands that want WhatsApp and DM outreach alongside email, plus creator search among their own Shopify customers and newsletter subscribers, on a published plan with a 3-month minimum.
Common Questions
What are the best Upfluence alternatives for smaller budgets?
Upfluence publishes no plan prices and sets a 12-month minimum contract, so compare published entry points instead. GRIN has a Free plan and Starter at $200 per month. Click Analytic Launch is $79 per month billed monthly, with a 14-day free trial and no card. Modash Essentials is $199 per month billed annually ($299 month to month), and HypeAuditor has a free account with Basic from $299 per month billed annually. The allowances differ: Launch covers 1 user and 5 tracked creators a month, Modash Essentials 2 team members and up to 100 tracked creators, and GRIN's Free plan 200 monthly Gia credits.
Why do teams look for an Upfluence alternative before signing a 12-month contract?
Upfluence publishes no plan prices, quotes on a demo call, and sets a 12-month minimum contract. Its pricing page also offers a free trial after an initial call, but does not state its length or card requirement. Its strength is commerce operations: affiliate tracking, invoicing and tax compliance, and integrations with Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon. Teams that mainly need creator search and vetting may prefer published plan prices or a shorter commitment.
Is Click Analytic better than Upfluence for a team that does not need invoicing, tax compliance, or Upfluence Pay?
For self-serve search and vetting, Click Analytic (our product) is quicker to test: it lists 425M+ public profiles, uses the Audience Authenticity Score for audience screening, and starts at $79 per month with a 14-day free trial and no card. Upfluence is the stronger fit for ecommerce brands that need invoicing and tax compliance, affiliate tracking, and integrations beyond Shopify, including WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon. Upfluence states 14M+ searchable creators; the two totals describe different populations. Click Analytic also offers audience overlap analysis and white-label reports.
Upfluence states 14M+ searchable creators; how large are its competitors' databases?
The vendors count different populations. Click Analytic (our product) lists 425M+ public profiles, Influencer Hero claims 450M+ creators, Modash lists 380M+ public profiles, HypeAuditor advertises 227.5M+ accounts, and Traackr advertises 16M+ creators. Later's Influencer Index holds 10M+ creators, Aspire's marketplace 1M+, and GRIN's network 700K+ transaction-verified creators, against Upfluence's 14M+ searchable creators. Filters differ as well: Upfluence's help center says you cannot currently search or filter creators by category, while Modash filters Instagram locations down to city level.
What does Upfluence's pricing page publish, and what does it leave out?
Upfluence's public pricing page explains how it charges: a fixed platform fee set by module, team size, and program volume, with no percentage of creator sales and a 12-month minimum contract. It leaves out the amounts for its three plans; quotes come on a demo call. Click Analytic, Modash, GRIN, Influencer Hero, and HypeAuditor (for Basic) do publish entry prices.
Which Upfluence features should I list before my 12-month contract renews?
List what you use today: Upfluence ecommerce integrations (Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, Amazon), affiliate codes, Upfluence Pay, invoicing and tax compliance, and Live Capture. If most of your work is search and vetting, test your niches in a free trial or free plan. If payments and multi-store attribution matter, confirm the alternative supports your store platform before your contract renews.
Which Upfluence plan includes affiliate codes and store integrations?
Upfluence lists three custom-quoted plans: Find High-Impact Creators, Scale Creator Programs, and Run Programs on Autopilot. The entry plan leaves out the Marketplace, ecommerce integrations, and affiliate codes. The Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon integrations sit on the Scale and Autopilot plans, and Upfluence Pay on Autopilot. No amounts are published, so ask for a quote on the plan that holds the features you use, and ask how long the free trial lasts and whether it needs a card.
Which alternative can find creators among my own customers, like Upfluence's Live Capture?
Among the tools reviewed here, Influencer Hero documents matching creators against a brand's own customer lists. It finds creators among a brand's newsletter subscribers and Shopify customers, and among Instagram followers on Pro and above. Upfluence does this with Live Capture and CRM or ecommerce database matching. For the other tools on this page, ask each vendor whether it can match creators against your own customer list.
Test creator search on a 14-day trial before a 12-month Upfluence contract
Search 425M+ creator profiles, screen audiences with the Audience Authenticity Score, and then decide whether you still need Upfluence's affiliate, payment, and tax tools. 14-day free trial, no card required.
Try for Free