Skip to content
Click Analytic

10 Best Modash Alternatives in 2026

Modash combines a 380M+ creator index with CRM, inbox, tracking, gifting, payments, affiliates, and Shopify tools. These 10 alternatives are for teams comparing its usage-based plans with a lower entry price, broader platform coverage, or a transaction-verified DTC operating model.

10 Best Modash Alternatives in 2026
425M+ creator profiles
creators indexed
14-day
free trial
Side by side

Every tool, every number, one table

Click AnalyticStart free
Free trial14-day free trial, no card
Starting priceFrom $79/mo
Database425M+ creator profiles
Fake-follower checkYes (Audience Authenticity Score)
Best forAgencies, growing brands
HypeAuditor
Free trialFree account; paid-feature trials by request
Starting priceFree account; Basic from $299/mo, billed annually
Database227.5M+ accounts
Fake-follower checkYes (AQS, Audience Quality Score)
Best forX and Twitch coverage, AQS audits
GRIN
Free trialFree plan
Starting priceFree plan; paid from $200/mo
Database700K+ transaction-verified creators
Fake-follower checkYes (Fake Influencer & Credibility Tool)
Best forAI-run DTC programs
Upfluence
Free trialFree trial by request
Starting priceCustom pricing
Database14M+ creators
Fake-follower checkYes (Engaged Audience Real %)
Best forShopify / e-commerce
Aspire
Free trialNo public trial
Starting priceCustom pricing
Database1M+ marketplace creators
Fake-follower checkYes (Audience Authenticity)
Best forMarketplace recruiting, DTC
Traackr
Free trialNo public trial
Starting priceCustom pricing
Database16M+ creators
Fake-follower checkYes (audience quality analysis)
Best forEnterprise governance
Influencer Hero
Free trialNo public trial
Starting priceFrom $649/mo
Database450M+ creators
Fake-follower checkYes (Fake follower analysis)
Best forHigh-volume outreach
Later Influence
Free trialNo public trial
Starting priceCustom pricing
Database10M+ creators (Influencer Index)
Fake-follower checkYes (Audience Fraud Risk)
Best forEnterprise, in-house or managed

Pricing and features reviewed September 2026.

Why look beyond Modash

1. Usage limits. Modash Essentials includes 300 opened profiles, a shared allowance of 150 email unlocks or profile exports, and up to 100 tracked creators. Alternatives meter differently: Click Analytic Launch counts 2,500 searches and 25 creator analyses a month, and GRIN meters its Gia agent with monthly credits.

2. Network coverage. Modash searches Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube. HypeAuditor adds X, Twitch, and Snapchat, and Later Influence filters discovery across seven networks, including Pinterest, Facebook, and X. Other alternatives change the source of the data: GRIN works from a 700K+ transaction-verified creator network, and Aspire runs a Creator Marketplace that gives access to 1 million+ creators.

3. Buying priority. Modash now covers the operating workflow as well as discovery, including CRM, inbox, tracking, gifting, payments, affiliates, and Shopify. Alternatives differ most on how you buy: Click Analytic, GRIN, and Impulze.ai publish prices you can start on yourself, while Upfluence, Aspire, Traackr, Later Influence, and Sprout Social Influencer Marketing quote each customer through sales.

We checked Modash and every alternative on this page against the vendors' own published pages in September 2026. Click Analytic is our product, so this comparison has a commercial interest.

The tools, reviewed

Click Analytic homepage

Click Analytic

There is a free trial with no credit card required, after which plans start at $79/mo. The database covers 425M+ profiles.

Click Analytic is a Modash alternative for teams that want a lower monthly bill on the same three networks. It searches 425M+ Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube profiles. Its Audience Authenticity Score (AAS) is a 0 to 100 screening estimate of audience quality, not proof of bought followers. The Launch plan costs $79 per month billed monthly, or $59 per month billed yearly, and includes Shopify and Gmail integrations. Modash Essentials costs $299 month to month or $199 per month billed annually. Both offer a 14-day free trial with no credit card.

The allowances differ more than the prices. Launch includes 2,500 searches, 25 creator analyses, 100 email unlocks, and 5 tracked creators a month for 1 user. Modash Essentials includes 300 opened profiles, 150 email unlocks or exports, and up to 100 tracked creators for 2 team members. Choose Click Analytic when a lower monthly bill and audience screening lead the brief. Choose Modash when you track dozens of creators at once, or want creator payments in 180+ countries, which start on its Performance plan.

Pros

  • 425M+ profiles, larger than Modash’s 380M+ database
  • $79/mo Launch plan billed monthly, against $299 for Modash Essentials month to month ($199/mo billed annually)
  • Audience Authenticity Score screening, plus audience overlap analysis in Influencer Vetting
  • White-label reports inside the app; Modash describes white-label only through its API
  • Discovery adds AI content search, lookalikes, social listening, brand superfans, and competitor mentions

Cons

  • Covers Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube only, the same three networks as Modash; no Twitch, X or Pinterest data
  • API access is not self-serve on Launch or Operate; it comes with Custom (from $500/mo) or separate token-based pricing
  • Operate ($189/mo) raises tracking to 20 creators and 3 users, still below the 100 tracked creators on Modash Essentials
  • Campaign tracking covers Instagram and TikTok posts and stories
  • Email unlocks cover only emails creators list publicly

Best forAgencies and in-house teams that want lower-cost discovery on the same three networks as Modash, Audience Authenticity Score screening, and fewer tracked creators at once than Modash Essentials allows.

HypeAuditor homepage

HypeAuditor

Free account; Basic from $299/mo billed annually; 227.5M+ accounts

HypeAuditor is a Modash alternative for teams that need creators beyond Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube and a documented audience-quality score. It advertises 227.5M+ accounts across Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, X, and Twitch, and added Snapchat creators to Discovery in January 2025. Its Instagram reports use 35+ metrics, including AQS (Audience Quality Score), a 1 to 100 score built from 15 metrics. A free account with no time limit includes media plans, campaign management, and demo versions of other features.

Against Modash, the trade-off is price for reach. Basic costs $299 per month billed annually, against $199 for Modash Essentials on the same billing, and HypeAuditor publishes no month-to-month price. In return you get X, Twitch, and Snapchat creators and an Audience Overlap report on Instagram and YouTube, where Modash's Unique audience check works on Instagram only. Choose Modash when a 380M+ three-network index, a published monthly price, and fixed usage quotas matter more.

Pros

  • AQS on Instagram, plus Account Quality Score on TikTok and Channel Quality Score on YouTube
  • 227.5M+ accounts across Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, X, and Twitch (vendor figure), plus Snapchat creators in Discovery
  • Audience Overlap report on Instagram and YouTube; Modash's Unique audience check covers Instagram only
  • Free account with no time limit can track 10 campaigns with 150 influencers; Modash lists no free plan
  • Sales attribution through Shopify, WooCommerce, and Magento, where Modash's sales tracking relies on Shopify

Cons

  • No monthly-billing price is published, and partial use of a subscription is not refunded
  • Pro and Enterprise prices are not published; higher tiers are quoted through sales
  • Competitor Monitoring, Market Analysis, and Lookalike Search require Pro or Enterprise
  • Basic leaves out AI Search, the Account Quality Score filter, and advanced audience filters in Discovery
  • An Audience Overlap report can take up to 2 hours to generate

Best forBrands and agencies that need X, Twitch, or Snapchat creators alongside Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube, and want AQS audience-quality screening and cross-creator overlap before approving a shortlist.

Upfluence homepage

Upfluence

Custom pricing; free trial by request; 14M+ searchable creators

Upfluence is a Modash alternative for ecommerce and DTC brands whose store runs on more than Shopify. It names Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, and Amazon integrations on its Scale and Autopilot plans, where Modash's gifting, affiliates, and sales tracking rely on its Shopify integration. Its searchable database lists 14M+ creators, against Modash's 380M+ public profiles, and its Jaice AI agent shortlists creators, drafts outreach, and publishes programs.

The buying model is the main trade-off against Modash. Upfluence publishes three custom-quoted plans with no amounts, sets a 12-month minimum contract, and has no self-serve tier; its free trial is set up after an initial call, with length and card rules not stated. Modash publishes Essentials at $199 per month billed annually or $299 month to month, and you can start its 14-day trial yourself.

Pros

  • Its search page lists Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Twitch, Pinterest, and X, beyond the three networks Modash covers
  • Live Capture finds creators among your existing store customers
  • Affiliate tracking and coupon codes with no commission taken
  • Creator payments, invoicing, and tax compliance run inside the platform; Upfluence Pay is on the Autopilot plan
  • Fixed platform fee with no percentage of creator sales

Cons

  • Custom pricing quoted on a demo call, with a 12-month minimum contract
  • 14M+ searchable creators, against Modash's 380M+ and Click Analytic's 425M+
  • No audience overlap feature is documented; Modash offers a Unique audience check on Instagram
  • Audience demographic filters work on Instagram and TikTok; YouTube audience data needs the creator to connect their account
  • Marketplace, ecommerce integrations, and affiliate codes are not in the entry Find High-Impact Creators plan

Best forEcommerce and DTC brands on Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce, or Amazon that need store-linked affiliate programs more than Modash's 380M+ discovery index.

Aspire homepage

Aspire

Custom pricing; no public trial; 1M+ marketplace creators

Aspire is a Modash alternative for ecommerce brands that want a creator marketplace, not only a search of public profiles. Its Creator Marketplace gives access to 1 million+ creators, while Modash lists every public Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube creator above 1K followers without opt-in. Around the marketplace, Aspire runs campaign management, content approval, Shopify fulfillment, affiliate links, promo codes, payments, and reporting dashboards.

The trade-off against Modash is price visibility. Aspire publishes no platform price and sets fees, term, and usage limits in each customer's Order Form, and brand access starts with a demo request. Modash publishes its plans and quotas and offers a 14-day trial with no card.

Pros

  • Creator Marketplace of 1 million+ creators, with no fees or commission
  • Shopify fulfillment for product seeding, with affiliate links and promo codes built in
  • Creator Discovery also searches Pinterest, which Modash does not cover
  • Full-service agency services are sold alongside the software; Modash is software only
  • Meta-approved partner with first-party allowlisting at no extra cost, per Aspire

Cons

  • No published platform price; fees are set in each customer's Order Form
  • No public trial; brand access starts with a demo request and Aspire issues the logins
  • No audience overlap feature is documented publicly
  • Order Forms include annual price increases, and service fees are non-refundable
  • Each Creator Discovery search covers one social network at a time

Best forEcommerce brands that want a Creator Marketplace with no fees or commission, product seeding through Shopify fulfillment, and the option of managed services, bought through a sales-led contract.

GRIN homepage

GRIN

Free plan; paid from $200/mo; 700K+ transaction-verified creators

GRIN is a Modash alternative for DTC teams that want an AI agent, Gia, to run creator programs and score creators with transaction data. GRIN describes a 700K+ transaction-verified creator network, while Modash indexes 380M+ public profiles. Gia flags fake followers before outreach and delivers pre-vetted shortlists, and money, messages, and contracts need human approval before Gia acts.

GRIN publishes five month-to-month plans, Free, then $200, $500, $1,000, and $1,500, and meters Gia's work with credits rather than seats. Its first paid plan sits near Modash Essentials ($199 billed annually, $299 month to month) with no annual contract, and its Free plan has no trial clock where Modash's trial lasts 14 days. Choose GRIN when transaction data and automated DTC operations matter more than search breadth. Choose Modash when a large public-profile index and fixed profile, email, and tracking quotas are easier to plan around.

Pros

  • Unlimited CRM on every plan, with seeding, contracting, escrow, and Stripe payouts
  • Scores creators with transaction data layered on public metrics, across 180 performance attributes
  • Permanent Free plan with 200 monthly Gia credits
  • No take rate or transaction fees on affiliate links, codes, and GMV tracking
  • Several brands under one login, with separate records per brand

Cons

  • Included monthly credits do not roll over, and paid plans charge $0.10 per credit above the bundle
  • No white-label client reports, by GRIN's own statement; reporting is live dashboards
  • Stores other than Shopify connect through an API, a tracking SDK, and webhooks, which GRIN calls developer work
  • 700K+ transaction-verified creators is a far smaller pool than Modash's 380M+ public profiles

Best forDTC brand teams that want an AI agent to run seeding, affiliate, and payment work on monthly plans with no annual contract, and value transaction-verified creators over Modash's larger public index.

Traackr homepage

Traackr

Custom pricing; no public trial; 16M+ creators

Traackr is a Modash alternative for brands and agencies that run creator programs across several markets and need governance around them. It pairs discovery and vetting with user roles, campaign permissions, disclosure monitoring, and spend tracking across brands and markets. It says it accesses first-party creator data through official social platform partnerships, where Modash lists public creators without their opt-in, and it markets dedicated solutions for enterprises, DTC brands, and agencies.

Buying is the sharpest contrast with Modash. Traackr publishes no prices, sells through a signed Service Order that sets the term and the number of influencers and users, and brands start with a demo or discovery call. Modash publishes three plans from $199 per month billed annually and a 14-day trial with no card. Traackr launched Abigail, an AI creator marketing strategist, on September 23, 2026.

Pros

  • Spend reporting across markets for global program accountability
  • User roles, campaign permissions, approvals, and disclosure monitoring
  • Brand share of voice benchmarks across 70+ markets
  • Handles outreach, gifting, briefs, approvals, creator payments, and bulk affiliate links and codes
  • VIT, its Brand Vitality Score, measures programs as an alternative to EMV

Cons

  • No published prices; buyers request pricing on a call
  • No public trial; brands start with a demo or discovery call
  • Usage is capped at the influencers and users set in each Service Order, and fees are billed in advance and non-refundable unless the order says otherwise
  • 16M+ creators, against Modash's 380M+ and Click Analytic's 425M+
  • The optional creator Payment Service charges the greater of $5,000 or 5% per funding order

Best forBrands and agencies running creator programs across several markets that need user roles, approvals, and spend tracking by market, and will buy through a sales-led Service Order.

Influencer Hero homepage

Influencer Hero

From $649/mo; 3-month minimum term; 450M+ creators claimed

Influencer Hero is a Modash alternative for teams that want multichannel outreach and creator payouts in one sales-led package. It runs outreach across email, Instagram and TikTok DMs, and WhatsApp with automated follow-ups, and finds creators among a brand's Shopify customers and newsletter subscribers. It claims a 450M+ creator database on Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube, the same three networks as Modash, and includes fake follower analysis on every plan.

The cost of entry is the main trade-off against Modash. Influencer Hero's Standard plan is $649 per month on monthly billing with a 3-month minimum term, accounts are created by invitation after contacting the team, and its terms say free trials are usually not offered. Modash Essentials is $299 month to month or $199 billed annually, with a self-serve 14-day trial.

Pros

  • Free tools include a fake follower scanner and engagement calculator
  • Standard lists allowances of 1,000 reach-outs, 8K searches, 350 reports, and 20 influencer payouts
  • Detects discount code leakage and auto-rotates codes
  • Vendor-claimed database of 450M+ creators
  • Shopify, Klaviyo, and native Gmail and Outlook integrations on every plan

Cons

  • Audience overlap appears in YouTube creator reports and is not listed as a plan feature
  • Every plan requires a 3-month minimum term, and purchases are non-refundable
  • No public trial; the terms say free trials are usually not offered
  • Standard starts at $649/mo on monthly billing, against $299 for Modash Essentials month to month
  • Finding creators among your Instagram followers requires Pro ($1,049/mo) or above

Best forBrands and agencies that run high-volume outreach across email, DMs, and WhatsApp, want payouts and code-leak detection in the same tool, and can commit to a 3-month term.

Later Influence homepage

Later Influence

Custom pricing; no free trial; 10M+ creators in Influencer Index

Later Influence is Later's dedicated influencer marketing platform, descended from Mavrck and sold separately from Later Social scheduling. It is a Modash alternative for enterprise brands that want to run programs in-house or with help: the Platform plan is self-run, and two other plans add hourly managed-service packages. Its Influencer Index lists 10M+ creators, against Modash's 380M+, but its discovery filters cover Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat, and X, where Modash covers three networks.

Every Later Influence plan includes unlimited users, campaigns, and creator partnerships, while Modash Essentials includes 2 team members and up to 100 tracked creators. The cost is opacity: all three Later plans show Request Pricing with no amount, and Later Influence has no free trial.

Pros

  • YouTube Creator Partnerships integration, announced 24 September 2026, covering search across 3.5M+ YouTube creators
  • Optional managed services alongside the self-run Platform plan
  • Gifting, cash payments, affiliate programs, Shopify codes, and gift cards as creator incentives
  • Audience Fraud Risk percentage, plus an AI Brand Suitability Report across 12 risk categories
  • Near real-time authenticated performance data from social network APIs

Cons

  • No published prices; every plan shows Request Pricing
  • No audience overlap feature is documented
  • No free plan and no free trial for Later Influence
  • Later EdgeAI predictive intelligence runs only inside managed programs
  • Influencer Index profiles are not refreshed automatically, and not every creator has audience data or a contactable email

Best forEnterprise brands that want unlimited seats and campaigns, discovery beyond three networks, and the option of managed services, and will buy through a sales conversation.

Impulze.ai

Free plan; paid from $29/mo; 425M+ creator profiles

Impulze.ai is a Modash alternative for small brands and agencies that want to start free and pay monthly with no annual contract. It offers a permanent free plan with no card, then Solo at $29, Starter at $89, and Professional at $199 per month, plus one-time lifetime plans from $299. It states 425M+ creator profiles on Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube, the networks Modash covers, scores follower authenticity with a Credibility Score on paid plans, and includes the SocialiQ Chrome extension for qualifying creators on social platforms.

Against Modash, the trade-off is volume per plan. Starter includes 150 search page credits and 375 export credits a month for 1 user, while Modash Essentials includes 300 opened profiles, 150 email unlocks or exports, and up to 100 tracked creators for 2 team members. Impulze.ai includes white-label on its $199 Professional plan; Modash describes white-label only as something built on its API.

Pros

  • Permanent free plan, then paid plans from $29/mo
  • No credit card needed to sign up; the free account serves as the trial
  • 425M+ creator profiles (vendor figure)
  • SocialiQ Chrome extension for qualifying creators on social platforms
  • One-time lifetime plans at $299 (Lite) and $549 (Pro) instead of a subscription, with no refunds after payment

Cons

  • Monthly caps of 50, 150, or 1,000 search page credits on Solo, Starter, and Professional
  • Does not advertise audience overlap analysis; it lists Similar Audiences, a lookalike feature
  • Audience demographics are in the web app only, not in the SocialiQ extension
  • Solo and Starter include 1 user; Professional includes 5

Best forSmall brands and lean agencies that want a permanent free plan, 425M+ profiles, and paid plans from $29/mo instead of Modash Essentials at $199/mo billed annually.

Sprout Social Influencer Marketing

Custom pricing; demo or product tour; 10M+ social profiles

Sprout Social Influencer Marketing, rebranded from Tagger in 2025, is a Modash alternative for brands and agencies that pick creators by topic, brand fit, and brand safety. It uses AI-powered, topic-led creator search, an AI Brand Fit Score, and Brand Safety reports that analyse images and video as well as captions, and it adds Competitive Analysis, Trend Reports, and Industry Analysis. It lists 10M+ social profiles, against Modash's 380M+, on networks that include Facebook, X, and Snapchat as well as Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube.

The trade-off against Modash is authenticity data and price visibility. Sprout removed its Authentic Follower Analysis in the 2.0 platform, saying third-party follower estimates were not always accurate, while Modash includes a Fake follower rate. Sprout also publishes no package price, and evaluation is by live demo or a self-guided product tour rather than a trial.

Pros

  • AI-powered, topic-led creator search, from the Professional package up
  • AI Brand Fit Score for vetting creators
  • Brand Safety reports analyse images and video as well as captions
  • Competitive Analysis, Trend Reports, and Industry Analysis in the product
  • No limit on users in a Workspace, and no Sprout social media plan required

Cons

  • No published price for any package; pricing is set per organization in a Service Order
  • 10M+ social profiles, against Modash's 380M+
  • No published free trial or self-serve signup; evaluation is by demo or virtual product tour
  • No fake-follower check today: Authentic Follower Analysis was removed in the 2.0 platform
  • API access, custom reporting, and a dedicated Success Manager are in the Advanced package only

Best forBrands and agencies that pick creators by topic, brand fit, and brand safety across more networks than Modash covers, and do not need a fake-follower score.

FAQ

Common Questions

What should I switch to once Modash's 14-day trial runs out?

It depends on what you need once the trial ends. For a lower monthly bill on the same three networks, I would start with Click Analytic: $79 per month billed monthly against $299 for Modash Essentials month to month, with a 14-day no-card trial on both. For X, Twitch, and Snapchat creators, look at HypeAuditor. For a free plan and AI-run DTC programs, GRIN. For more networks and managed services, Later Influence.

What is Modash missing that pushes teams toward another platform?

Modash's network coverage stops at Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube, so teams that need X, Twitch, or Snapchat creators can compare HypeAuditor. Modash lists no free plan, while Impulze.ai and GRIN both offer one. White-label reporting in Modash's plans is not publicly stated, and Modash describes white-label only as something built on its API, so agencies that want white-label inside the app can look at Click Analytic's white-label reports or Impulze.ai's $199 per month Professional plan, which includes white-label.

Does Modash serve agencies, or is it built for in-house teams?

Modash markets its plans to in-house brand teams and addresses agencies through its API, which is also the only place it describes white-label. Agencies that want client-branded reports inside the app can look at Click Analytic, which offers white-label reports, or Impulze.ai, which includes white-label on its $199 per month Professional plan. Traackr also markets a dedicated agency solution, sold through a Service Order.

Are there cheaper alternatives to Modash?

Yes. Modash Essentials costs $199 per month billed annually or $299 month to month. On this page, Impulze.ai has a permanent free plan and paid plans from $29 per month, GRIN has a Free plan and paid plans from $200 per month, and Click Analytic starts at $79 per month billed monthly or $59 billed yearly. Compare allowances too: Modash Essentials tracks up to 100 creators, Click Analytic Launch tracks 5.

Is Click Analytic better than Modash?

It depends on your workload. Click Analytic costs less to start ($79 per month billed monthly against Modash's $299, or $59 against $199 on yearly billing) and advertises 425M+ profiles against Modash's 380M+. Modash includes more tracking and seats at entry level (100 tracked creators and 2 team members on Essentials, against 5 and 1 on Launch) and adds creator payments in 180+ countries on its Performance plan.

What should I check before switching from Modash?

Confirm which Modash features you rely on, including its CRM, inbox, tracking, gifting, payments, affiliates, and Shopify tools. Then compare database fit, reporting needs, and paid allowances. Modash lists no free plan, so budget for Essentials once the 14-day trial ends: $199 per month billed annually or $299 month to month.

What should I ask other vendors when I compare them with Modash?

Bring your Modash numbers to every demo or trial. Ask how the vendor's allowances compare with Modash Essentials (300 opened profiles, 150 email unlocks or exports, 100 tracked creators), which networks its audience overlap covers (Modash's Unique audience check is Instagram only), whether gifting and sales tracking work outside Shopify, and whether white-label reports live in the app or only behind an API. Then compare the entry price on the same billing basis: Modash Essentials is $299 month to month, or $199 per month billed annually.

What exactly does Modash's 380M+ creator figure count?

Modash's 380M+ figure counts public Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube creators above 1K followers, with no creator opt-in. On this page, the advertised pools otherwise range from GRIN's 700K+ transaction-verified creators to 425M+ at Click Analytic and Impulze.ai, and 450M+ claimed by Influencer Hero, with HypeAuditor at 227.5M+ accounts. These figures count different things: GRIN counts creators with transaction data, and Aspire counts 1 million+ creators in its Creator Marketplace.

Compare Click Analytic with your Modash workflow

Search 425M+ creator profiles, run outreach, and track campaigns. Screen audiences with the Audience Authenticity Score and start with a 14-day free trial, no card.

Try for Free