Impact.com runs affiliate, creator and referral programs on one platform, with published plans from $30 per month; Creator Search starts on the $500 Essentials plan. The eight tools below cover different needs next to it: a larger public creator index than the 25M+ profiles in Impact.com Creator Search (Click Analytic, Modash), a documented audience-quality score (HypeAuditor), or pricing that takes no percentage of sales (GRIN, Upfluence).
Every tool, every number, one table
| Tool | Free trial | Starting price | Database | Fake-follower check | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Click Analytic | 14-day free trial, no card | From $79/mo | 425M+ creator profiles | Yes (Audience Authenticity Score) | Agencies, growing brands |
| Modash | 14-day free trial, no card | From $299/mo | 380M+ profiles | Yes (Fake follower rate) | Shopify-first in-house teams |
| GRIN | Free plan | Free plan; paid from $200/mo | 700K+ transaction-verified creators | Yes (Fake Influencer & Credibility Tool) | AI-run DTC creator programs |
| Upfluence | Free trial by request | Custom pricing | 14M+ creators | Yes (Engaged Audience Real %) | Shopify / e-commerce |
| HypeAuditor | Free account; paid-feature trials by request | Free account; Basic from $299/mo, billed annually | 227.5M+ accounts | Yes (AQS, Audience Quality Score) | Audience quality vetting |
| Aspire | No public trial | Custom pricing | 1M+ marketplace creators | Yes (Audience Authenticity) | E-commerce creator marketplace |
| Traackr | No public trial | Custom pricing | 16M+ creators | Yes (audience quality analysis) | Enterprise competitive intel |
| Influencer Hero | No public trial | From $649/mo | 450M+ creators | Yes (Fake follower analysis) | High-volume outreach agencies |
| Impact.com | Not stated | From $30/mo | 25M+ creator profiles | Not stated | Unified performance partnerships |
Why look beyond Impact
Program scope. Impact.com runs creator, affiliate and referral programs on one platform, and covers creator partnerships from discovery to payout. Teams buying only for creator research may prefer a specialist platform with less partnership infrastructure.
Search model. Impact.com Creator Search gives Essentials, Pro and Enterprise users 25M+ creator profiles across Instagram, TikTok and YouTube, and shows only creators with a publicly available email address. On the same three networks, Click Analytic lists 425M+ and Modash 380M+ public creator profiles above 1K followers, while GRIN scores a smaller network of 700K+ transaction-verified creators.
Buying model. Impact.com publishes Starter from $30 per month and Essentials from $500 per month. It adds a one-time setup fee that depends on onboarding resources, and its English pricing page lists a 2.5% transaction fee on partner-driven sales. Among the alternatives, Click Analytic, Modash and HypeAuditor sell subscriptions with usage caps, GRIN meters its AI agent with monthly credits, Influencer Hero publishes a $649 Standard plan with a 3-month minimum term, and Upfluence, Aspire and Traackr publish no platform prices.
I checked Impact.com's pricing page, its creator and influencer marketing pages, and its help center articles on Creator Search, Starter and Essentials billing, product gifting and creator fraud, and every alternative against its own official pages. Click Analytic is our product, so this comparison has a commercial interest.
The tools, reviewed

Click Analytic
From $79/month | 14-day free trial, no card
Click Analytic is the Impact.com alternative for teams whose first job is searching and evaluating creators rather than unifying several partner types. It searches 425M+ Instagram, TikTok and YouTube profiles, scores Instagram and TikTok audiences with the Audience Authenticity Score (AAS), and adds outreach, campaign tracking and Shopify gifting, with self-serve plans from $79 per month. On Impact.com, Creator Search is not part of Starter (from $30 per month); its 25M+ creator profiles start on Essentials, from $500 per month.
Choose Click Analytic when broad discovery, audience screening and client-ready reporting lead the brief, or when you need Instagram creators above 100K followers: Impact.com's Instagram search covers only creators up to 100K who joined Meta's Creator Marketplace. Choose Impact.com when creators, affiliates and referral partners must be tracked and paid on one platform, a layer Click Analytic does not replace.
Key features
- Creator CRM, Shopify gifting, and escrow payments
- Instagram and TikTok post tracking without creator sign-up
- UTM link and Shopify promo code attribution
- Search filters across 195 countries and 99 niches
- Shopify and Gmail integrations on Launch and Operate, plus a Google Sheets plug-in on Custom
- From $79/month
- 14-day free trial, no card
Pros
- Self-serve from $79/month; Impact.com Creator Search starts on Essentials at $500/month
- 425M+ creator profiles, against 25M+ in Impact.com Creator Search
- Audience Authenticity Score (AAS), a 0 to 100 screening estimate
- Audience overlap analysis (shared vs unique audience)
- 14-day free trial, no card, self-serve signup
Cons
- Attribution runs on UTM links and Shopify promo codes, not an affiliate and referral network like Impact.com's
- Launch includes 25 creator analyses and 5 tracked creators a month; add-ons cost extra
- Post tracking covers Instagram and TikTok
- Covers Instagram, TikTok and YouTube; no Twitch, X, Facebook or Pinterest data
Best forAgencies and brands that need creator discovery, audience screening, overlap analysis and white-label reports, and can leave affiliate and referral programs on Impact.com.

Modash
From $299/month ($199 billed annually) | 14-day free trial, no card
Modash keeps creators in a creator-only workspace and lists far more of them: 380M+ public Instagram, TikTok and YouTube creators with over 1K followers, no creator opt-in needed, against 25M+ profiles in Impact.com Creator Search.
Modash Essentials costs $199 per month billed annually or $299 month to month, and already includes discovery, a CRM, content tracking, inbox integration and Shopify gifting. Its 14-day no-card trial is capped at 20 profile views, six email unlocks and 10 tracked creators. The trade-off: creator payments (180+ countries, 36 currencies) start on Performance, and affiliate management only on Performance Annual ($499 per month billed annually) or Enterprise, while affiliate programs are core to Impact.com's platform.
- From $299/month ($199 billed annually)
- 14-day free trial, no card
Pros
- 380M+ creator profiles
- No creator opt-in needed; Impact.com Creator Search shows only creators with a public email
- 14-day free trial, no card
- Essentials includes CRM, content tracking, inbox integration and Shopify gifting
Cons
- White-label reporting in the SaaS plans is not publicly stated
- Trial capped at 20 profile views, 6 email unlocks and 10 tracked creators
- Affiliate management only on Performance Annual and Enterprise
- Unique audience (overlap) check works on Instagram only
Best forShopify-first in-house brand teams that want to search 380M+ creators and manage, track and pay them in one creator-focused tool, rather than on a platform shared with affiliate and referral partners.

GRIN
Free plan; paid from $200/month | Self-serve, no demo required
GRIN includes its network of 700K+ transaction-verified creators on every plan, Free included, while Impact.com offers Creator Search only on Essentials and above. That pool is smaller than the 25M+ profiles in Impact.com Creator Search, but GRIN scores it on transaction data layered on public metrics, and its AI agent, Gia, sources creators and runs program work, with human approval before money, messages or contracts move.
GRIN's lowest paid plan, Starter, costs $200 a month with 2,000 monthly Gia credits, and no plan needs an annual contract. It charges no take rate and no transaction fees on affiliate links, codes and GMV tracking. Impact.com bills the other way: Starter costs the greater of 2.5% of monthly locked partner costs or $30, and its English pricing page lists a 2.5% transaction fee on partner-driven sales.
- Free plan; paid from $200/month
- Self-serve, no demo required
Pros
- Free plan with 200 monthly Gia credits, no card
- CRM modules for gifting, product seeding, contracts, payments, and relationship tracking
- Month-to-month plans, no annual contract
- No take rate or transaction fees on affiliate sales
- GRIN says Gia flags fake followers before outreach
Cons
- No white-label client reports; GRIN reports through live dashboards
- Paid plans need a card up front, and credits above the bundle cost $0.10 each
- Included monthly credits do not roll over
- Non-Shopify stores connect through an API, SDK and webhooks, which GRIN calls developer work
Best forIn-house DTC teams that want an AI agent to run creator sourcing, seeding, contracts and payouts on month-to-month plans, with no take rate on affiliate sales.

Upfluence
Custom pricing | Demo-led, trial after an initial call
Upfluence describes itself as an influencer and affiliate marketing platform for ecommerce and DTC brands, so, like Impact.com, it pairs creator campaigns with affiliate tracking. It names Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce and Amazon as integrations on its Scale and Autopilot plans, and publishes no plan prices: every plan is quoted on a demo call, with a 12-month minimum contract.
Against Impact.com, you gain Live Capture, which finds creators among your existing store customers, and a fixed platform fee with no percentage of sales. You give up a self-serve start, since Impact.com Starter is bought online with a card.
- Custom pricing
- Demo-led, trial after an initial call
Pros
- Fixed platform fee, no percentage of creator sales
- Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, BigCommerce and Amazon integrations on Scale and Autopilot
- Creator payments and invoicing in the platform, with Upfluence Pay on Autopilot
- Affiliate tracking and coupon codes alongside creator campaigns
- Live Capture finds creators among existing store customers
Cons
- No published prices and a 12-month minimum contract
- No self-serve tier; quotes come on a demo call
- 14M+ searchable creators, below the 25M+ in Impact.com Creator Search
- Ecommerce integrations and affiliate codes are not in the entry plan
Best forEcommerce and DTC brands that want affiliate tracking and coupon codes on a fixed platform fee with no percentage of sales, instead of Impact.com's transaction fee, and can sign a 12-month contract.

HypeAuditor
Free account; Basic from $299/month, billed annually | Demo optional
Impact.com does not publish a dedicated audience-quality score. HypeAuditor publishes one. AQS (Audience Quality Score) rates Instagram audiences from 1 to 100 using 15 metrics, TikTok and YouTube have their own quality scores, and HypeAuditor advertises 227.5M+ accounts across Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, X and Twitch.
Paid plans start at $299 per month billed annually, and a free-forever account with no card covers media plans and campaign management. Its Audience Overlap report covers Instagram and YouTube; Impact.com does not publicly document overlap analysis. For sales attribution, HypeAuditor connects Shopify, WooCommerce and Magento and supports PayPal payments, while Impact.com also tracks affiliate and referral partners in the same platform as creators.
- Free account; Basic from $299/month, billed annually
- Demo optional
Pros
- 227.5M+ accounts, per HypeAuditor
- AQS (Audience Quality Score), a 1 to 100 score built from 15 metrics
- Covers Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, X (Twitter) and Twitch
- Free-forever account; paid from $299/month billed annually
- Audience Overlap report for Instagram and YouTube
Cons
- Only the annual Basic price is published; Pro and Enterprise are quoted
- Basic leaves out AI Search and the Account Quality Score filter
- Competitor Monitoring and Lookalike Search require Pro or Enterprise
- Basic caps contact data at about 1,000 emails a month
Best forTeams that want a published audience quality score (AQS) and Instagram and YouTube overlap reports, neither of which Impact.com publicly documents, with a free-forever account to start vetting.

Aspire
Custom pricing | Demo request, no public trial
Aspire sells to e-commerce brands, and product seeding works differently from Impact.com. On Impact.com, product gifting as creator compensation is enabled on request by its support team; Aspire ships products to creators through Shopify Fulfillment, with affiliate links and promo codes built in. It also runs a Creator Marketplace of 1 million+ creators, where it takes no fees or commission, and AI Creator Discovery, which searches for creators in plain language.
Aspire says it offers first-party allowlisting at no extra cost as a Meta-approved partner. Price visibility is the gap: Impact.com publishes its Starter and Essentials prices, while Aspire sets fees in each customer's Order Form after a demo request. Creator payments made on Aspire carry a separate 2% processing fee.
- Custom pricing
- Demo request, no public trial
Pros
- Creator Marketplace of 1 million+ creators, no fees or commission
- Shopify fulfillment for product seeding
- AI Creator Discovery searches for creators in plain language
- Documented integrations with Shopify, WooCommerce, Klaviyo, Gmail and Outlook
- Audience Authenticity score on every creator profile
Cons
- No published platform price; fees are set per Order Form
- Brand access starts with a demo request; no public trial
- Each Creator Discovery search covers one social network at a time
- Order Forms include annual price increases; fees are non-refundable
Best forE-commerce brands that want a commission-free creator marketplace, Shopify product seeding and affiliate codes in one creator platform, rather than Impact.com's multi-partner setup.

Traackr
Custom pricing | Demo or discovery call, no public trial
Traackr and Impact.com measure creator programs differently. Impact.com tracks the sales creators drive. Traackr, which positions itself for enterprise brands, tracks affiliate conversions and revenue too, and adds VIT, its proprietary Brand Vitality Score, as an alternative to EMV, plus brand share of voice benchmarks across 70+ markets. It has also launched Abigail, an AI creator marketing strategist.
For teams running several brands or markets, Traackr adds user roles, campaign permissions, disclosure monitoring and spend tracking across them. Payouts work differently too: Traackr's optional Payment Service charges the greater of $5,000 or 5% per funding order, while Impact.com lets brands set flat-fee creator payment terms as short as next-day.
- Custom pricing
- Demo or discovery call, no public trial
Pros
- VIT Brand Vitality Score as an alternative to EMV
- Spend reporting for influencer budgets
- Share of voice benchmarks across 70+ markets
- Disclosure monitoring, user roles and campaign permissions across brands and markets
- First-party creator data through official platform partnerships
Cons
- Sales-led: brands book a demo or discovery call
- No published prices; fees are billed in advance and non-refundable unless the Service Order says otherwise
- Abigail's smart content attribution is still listed as coming soon
- Sold per Service Order, with influencer and user limits set in each
Best for: Enterprise brands running creators in several markets that want VIT scores, share-of-voice benchmarks across 70+ markets and disclosure monitoring on top of sales tracking, and are ready to book a demo or discovery call.

Influencer Hero
From $649/month | No public trial, demo-led
Impact.com Creator Search shows only creators with a public email address; Influencer Hero reaches creators by email and also through Instagram and TikTok DMs and WhatsApp, with automated follow-ups. It can also source creators from a brand's Shopify customers and newsletter subscribers, detects discount code leakage and auto-rotates codes, and claims a 450M+ creator database, well above Impact.com's 25M+ Creator Search profiles.
Buying is sales-led: Standard costs $649 per month on monthly billing with a 3-month minimum term, every paid plan starts with Book a Demo, and accounts are created by invitation, while Impact.com Starter is self-serve from $30 a month with a card at signup.
- From $649/month
- No public trial, demo-led
Pros
- Outreach across email, Instagram and TikTok DMs, and WhatsApp
- Discount code leakage detection with auto-rotating codes
- Sources creators from a brand's Shopify customers and newsletter subscribers
- Free fake follower scanner and engagement calculator
- Creator payouts with international batch processing
Cons
- Standard starts at $649/month with a 3-month minimum term
- No public trial; the terms say free trials are usually not offered
- Accounts are created by invitation after contacting the team
- Finding creators among Instagram followers needs Pro or above
Best for: Brands and agencies that want to reach creators by email, Instagram and TikTok DMs and WhatsApp, not only the public-email creators Impact.com Creator Search shows, and can commit to a 3-month minimum term.

